
Hello Internet.
Seven days ago on May 13th I got myself a BMW F650GS. It has been a good week of learning and I have finally gotten comfortable enough to go on longer cruises.
I went to Lakeridge ski hill today and learned that riding on the dirt backroads does not inspire confidence.
Even thought the speed limit was 80kph I was still tailgated for most of the trip. I just dont understand why some people can be such ******** while they are hiding behind the safety of their steering wheel. Oh well, all I can do is hope that I don't get killed like the three other people that i've heard of this summer.
I only have my M1 and no lessons yet. I'm still a rookie but more that happy to be out on the road and learning to avoid the "cagers".

No comments:
Post a Comment